FIRST DAY: @ Randolph Street SPRING FLING

First day was pretty good!  Thanks for everyone who came out!

The first day of spring, believe it or not, was SNOWING!  WHY!?!?

But I think for the horrible weather, it was a pretty good turn out.  Don’t miss out tomorrow ladies and gents!  It’s the last day!  It’s supposed to be 45 degrees and nothing crazy coming down out of the sky on your head.  So there are NO excuses!  I have TONS and TONS of housewares, sweet vintage (and I mean REAL vintage) sunnys, awesome clothing, shoes and precious unique jewelry.  Don’t miss this one!

Here are a few photos from today’s sale just to show you what you

missed out on and what you can still make up for…haha.

I love you guys you know that.

Well, now you know.

If I were you, I’d get your booty to my booth tomorrow.

Love, Joules

Leave a Reply

