went shopping today…again!

Today I went shopping for the up coming sale I’m doing at Berlin in Boystown here in Chicago.  It’s so much fun to dig through piles of clothes and try to find sweet stuff to stock up on for JJV.  Here are a few items I picked up today that will be at the BONANZA! sale at Berlin on Sunday.

Don’t you just love them!?!?

JJV will be at the BONANZA! at Berlin 954 W Belmont Ave Chicago, IL

Sunday March 28, 2010 1pm-8pm!

CLICK THE INVITE BELOW FOR DETAILS!

Okay, so during the shopping trip I picked up a few items for myself…I couldn’t help it!

One thought on “went shopping today…again!

  1. Leah says:

    You are soooo darn cute!! Can’t wait to see you tomorrow! Great website & I want the embroidered skirt, if it fits!

Leave a Reply

