+FRESH.i.AM+ [ATL]: “State of Mind” Lookbook

Everyone- meet Tunde.

Tunde- everyone.

I met Tunde through Brittany Bosco when I was in Atlanta finishing up my final year at SCAD ATL  I miss them both.  So every so often I frequent the FIA site to see what’s going on in his world.  I always end up seeing something that inspires me.  I love his photography and his crazy designs/FIA apparel.  Last year’s Lok & Ki Jewelry and sweet-ass tees had me goin.  This year he’s got some funky hats.  Check it out.

Here is a photo Tunde took of me at Brittany’s “Prince vs. J Dilla” show in ATL.

Miss you guys. xoxo

Leave a Reply

