RETROSPECT: BONANZA! Memorial Day Sale!

I had fun at the Bonanza (Berlin Nightclub) this past weekend.  It was pretty radtastic.  JJV debuted their first collection of menswear and shoes!  If you weren’t there, oh my– gentlemen…you missed a sight to behold.  Ladies, we had all the great stuff as usual.

I stenciled the new JJV bags the day before the show and I love how they turned out!

I also took pics of some of the shoppers and their purchases as well at some of the antics as usual…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

