POSTMORTEM: Alameda Vintage Fashion Faire 10.[21-22].11

This was the perfect show to break my SF trunk show cherry. (haha)

I met some really super awesome and friendly vendors and I got to meet the very vivacious SF vintage shoppers who flooded through the doors of the classically cool “O” Club.  Here are a few photos I took during the event!

I know it's wrinkled...I threw it on while someone was trying on a Saks 5th Ave dress that was on the mannequin before.

These guys sounded great! They even played the Mad Men theme song. BRILLIANT!

A mom and daughter shopping pair: look at these fantastic shoes!

My dearest Annie came to help me sling some vintage!

Punam trying on probably the best faux fur coat in history! Made by Jordache! Talk about THROWBACK!

Check out this fab rabbit fur hat! Will be online soon!

I love this 1950's dress!

We had a little tie sale too!

Thanks to everyone who came and shopped with us!  It was a pleasure!  And make sure to stay in the loop, join our handy dandy mailing list!

We won’t spam you- that’s not cute.

Scan the photo below to join!Or visit us HERE.

Stay fabulous.  See you soon!

xoxo Joules

Leave a Reply

