UPDATE: #CyberMonday Shopping Sales & DIY Furniture

Okay so you know that the Cyber Monday sale ends at 11pm on Tuesday 11.29.11!  You will automatically get 10% off and free shipping by using the code CYMON11 at checkout on ETSY or JJVSHOP.COM!

Also, after going on a few thrifting trips, I have a few haul and DIY progress photos to share with you!

First, I got this super cute bookshelf, German-made mod tea cup set, and a mid century goose neck brass lamp.  I love them!  I’m going to do a little rehab on the shelf and I’ll show you guys later.

My favorite part about this set is the cup rest in the saucer is off-center.

Isn't this lamp awesome!?

Also, I’ve been working on some good ‘ol diy projects around here.  I recently came across 6 America-made plywood dining chairs.  They needed some TLC and a little handy fix it know-how.  Here are some progress photos!

I love how aerodynamic and sleek these look now. Talk about gorgeous.

No- it's not still wet. It's just THAT shiny!

Okay, well- I’m off to list more items in the shop!  Happy holidays and happy shopping!

x0x0x – Joules

Leave a Reply

