SF EVENTS: #DCbday Digitally Chic One Year Anniversary Party [12.02.11]

You all know how much I love an excuse to do my nail art and get dolled up. As promised, here are photos of my nails and my outfit!  Click the photos to be linked to my Lookbook.nu profile to see more info!

The one year birthday party of Digitally Chic held at The Summit went off without a hitch.  It was wonderful to meet all the digitally chic people at the event.  It was also great seeing a familiar face.  Remember that fabulous chica at the Alameda Vintage Fashion Faire who tried on that awesome Jordache faux fur coat?  Okay, let me refresh your memory…

Now you remember?  I thought so.

Her name is Punam Patel and she started a blog called Nothing Broken.  It’s where philanthropy meets fashion and fashion isn’t just about cucumber-eating models.  It’s worth taking a look.

I’m sure you will love it.  And if you’re like me, you’re probably going to join the movement.  That’s why starting next year, you will see lots of exciting things from us.  When you get inspired, you just have to go for it.  100% or not at all.

You will love it.  Promise.

xoxo, Joules

Leave a Reply

