SHOPPING: Treasure Island Flea and new Items in the shop! This weekend’s HUGE #haul!

This weekend I brought the vintage pleasure at Treasure Island Flea with my homeslice Petra from The Second Rvivl who treated the crowds with her gorgeous apartment therapy.  We made a great team!

We had a HUGE 20×20 space to deck out in all our goodies!!!

I LOVE luggage.

The Second Rvivl’s amazing furniture selection.

Our housewares meshed so well together!!!

Yep, that red mini hutch sold within the first few hours of opening!

My mint condition Pyrex mugs look like a school of fish on this navy blue dresser.

Yes please.

This past Memorial Day weekend was the best shopping I have done for the store in a very long time!  I got LOADS of men’s wear and fabulous finds for the ladies!  Check it out!

Nearly 20 pairs of mens and womens shoes!!!!

Wingtips will NEVER go out of style!

This awesome handmade bag is even “signed” Doris in the corner. How darling!?

Tons of ties in whimsical prints in sophisticated cuts.

LOVE this bag!

These ladies driving gloves are so awesome.

I also picked up some new ladies dresses!!!!!!

This bag is made of probably is softest leather I have ever felt.

What do you think!?  Are you as excited as I am!?  I hope so!!!!!

xoxo, Joules

Leave a Reply

