NEWS & EVENTS: JJV Goes to @IntuitInc for LIVE Business Q&A with Valerie Morris @HerMoneyTalks [09.26.12 10am PST]

Remember all those times I kept saying there is so much in the works and you will find out more about it soon?  Well, soon is here!  I have had camera men following me around at fairs and festivals and in my house for the past few months.

James was an awesome camera man! He filmed me for the making of “For the Love of Business” when I was at Concord Antique Faire

Filming inside my house was a blast!

Check out the first video!

Check out the second video!

And now the day has come, you get to watch me and former CNN business anchor, Valerie Coleman Morris (writer of It’s Your Money So Take It Personally) sit down and chat LIVE from Intuit headquarters TOMORROW!

You may have also seen it advertised in your sidebar on Facebook!

Cool huh?

Tune in tomorrow for the live Q&A at 10am PST (12pm Central/1pm Eastern).

We will also be doing a giveaway to a few lucky viewers!  Find out what the prizes are when you watch tomorrow!

For all my viewers, you get a special prize from JJV!

After the LIVE broadcast, the ENTIRE JJV SHOP WILL BE 15% OFF!

Follow Valerie Colman Morris on Twitter: @HerMoneyTalks

Follow Intuit on Twitter: @IntuitInc

Like Intuit on Facebook

Like Weave App on Facebook

Thanks for the love.  xoxo, Joules

Advertisements

One thought on “NEWS & EVENTS: JJV Goes to @IntuitInc for LIVE Business Q&A with Valerie Morris @HerMoneyTalks [09.26.12 10am PST]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s