BAY EVENTS: Oaktoberfest & Alameda Antiques Fair [10.06 & 10.07]

Joules Jewels Vintage will be out and about this weekend!  I’ll be slingin’ vintage at two events!  So mark your calendars and charge up your credit cards folks, this is gonna be a doozy.

I’ll be selling at Oaktoberfest first, on Saturday October 6, 2012 from 11am until 6pm!

To go with the theme of the day’s event- I’ll have all of my beer steins on sale!!!!  That’s right, guys!

I’m not the only SFEtsian who will be appearing there either!  Check out all the fabulous peeps!

Maggie Hurley: Whimsy & Whatnot

Ann Marie Hodrick: Heart’s Desire Jewelry

Nicole Steward: Nicole Steward Designs

Jeanine Komush: Tangleweeds

DeMo Jewelry

Talia Dashow: Urban Aphrodite

Rebecca Saylor: Oodle Ba Doodle

 

Secondly,  Alameda Antiques Fair is my monthly regular fair.  Sunday October 7, 2012 from 6am-3pm.  I will be there too!  Keep a look out!  I will be tweeting my booth space (and I will update this post) in the next few days so you can find me and see all the awesome goodies!  For ticket prices for this event, go to the “EVENTS” tab and scroll down.

See you there!!!!

xoxo, Joules

Leave a Reply

